Preschool Funtimes

Picture of Preschool Funtimes logo.

Funtime sessions for preschoolers and home-schooled children include stories, rhymes, music and movement.

The sessions are held weekly during each school term.

Note: All children attending these sessions must be accompanied by an adult. 

You can view more information about the Preschool Funtimes or watch videos of past Funtimes, by following the link below:

Preschool Funtimes

Dates and Locations

Tikipunga Library, 83 Paramount Parade, Tikipunga 0112

When

  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Whangārei Central Library, 5 Rust Avenue, Whangārei 0110

When

  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Tagged as: