Evening Book Club

Next date: Monday, 12 August 2024 | 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM

Picture of 5 women sitting around a table discussing books at a book club.

Join book discussions at the library. A great way to meet people, expand your reading tastes and learn more about what we have to offer at your library.

The Evening Book Club meets on the second Monday of each month.

Tea, coffee and nibbles are provided. 

Join the Evening Book Club


If you are interested in taking part in this book club at Whangārei Central Library, please register for the waiting list by:

  • Email
    Send your name and daytime phone number to: whglibrary@wdc.govt.nz
  • Visit Whangarei Central, Kamo, Onerahi or Tikipunga Libraries
    Leave your name and contact details at the Information desks. 

When

  • Monday, 11 December 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 July 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 December 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 10 February 2025 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

May Bain Room, Whangārei Central Library, 5 Rust Avenue, Whangārei, 0110, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Monday of every 1 month(s) for 6 times.


Tagged as: