Creative Colouring In for Grown Ups

Next date: Tuesday, 14 February 2023 | 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Picture of a partly coloured in butterfly.

Colouring books are not just for kids any more! 

Colouring is beneficial for adults, helping us to relax and de-stress because we focus on that particular activity, not on our worries. Colouring generates wellness, quietness and also stimulates brain areas related to motor skills, the senses and creativity.

Join us each week on Tuesdays afternoons for a relaxing afternoon of just colouring (and chatting too, if you’d like).

Bring your own colouring pencils and illustrations to work on.

It's a free drop-in group - no registration required.

Everyone is welcome.

When

  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 January 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 January 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 January 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 January 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 February 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 February 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 February 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 February 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 March 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 March 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 March 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 March 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 April 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 April 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 April 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 May 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 May 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 May 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 May 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 May 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 June 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 June 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 June 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 June 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 July 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 July 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 July 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 August 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 September 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 September 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 September 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 October 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 October 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 October 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 November 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 December 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 December 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 January 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

May Bain Room

Whangārei Central Library, 5 Rust Avenue, Whangārei, 0110, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 47 times.


Tagged as: