Creative colouring in for grown ups

Next date: Tuesday, 18 January 2022 | 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Creative-Colouring-In-for-Grown-Ups.gif

Rediscover the relaxing and creative past time of colouring in

Colouring books are not just for kids anymore! 

Colouring is beneficial for adults, helping us to relax and de-stress because we focus on that particular activity, not on our worries. Colouring generates wellness, quietness and also stimulates brain areas related to motor skills, the senses and creativity.

Join us each week on Tuesdays afternoons for a relaxing afternoon of just colouring (and chatting too, if you’d like).

Bring your own colouring pencils and illustrations to work on.

It's a free drop-in group so no registration required.

When

  • Tuesday, 18 January 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 January 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

May Bain Room

Whangārei Central Library, 5 Rust Avenue, Whangārei 0110  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 48 times.


Tagged as: