Preschool funtimes

Next date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Picture of Preschool Funtimes logo.

Funtime sessions for preschoolers and home-schooled children include stories, rhymes, music and movement.

The sessions are held weekly during each school term.

Free entry

 All children attending these sessions must be accompanied by an adult. 

You can view more information about the Preschool Funtimes or watch videos of past Funtimes, by following the link below:

Preschool Funtimes

Dates and Locations

Tikipunga Library, 83 Paramount Parade, Tikipunga 0112

When

  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2025 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Whangārei Central Library, 5 Rust Avenue, Whangārei 0110

When

  • Wednesday, 06 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2025 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 13 February 2025 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 22 times.


Tagged as: