CancelledJP services at the library

JP services at the library are cancelled until further notice.

JP-Services.jpg

A Justice of the Peace is available with no appointment required, on Saturday mornings in Whangārei Central Library.

Justice of the peace services include:

  • Taking oaths and declarations
  • Witnessing signatures
  • Certifying copies 

This is a free service.

For clients wishing to have document copies certified please bring the original document.

There is a photocopy service available in the library - charges are per page:

  • A4 black and white 10 cents; colour $1.00
  • A3 black and white 20 cents; colour $2.00. 

When (All dates cancelled)

  • Saturday, 04 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Whangārei Central Library, 5 Rust Avenue, Whangārei 0110  View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: