Scrabble 500 Club

Next date: Saturday, 02 March 2024 | 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Library Scrabble 500 Club logo.

You are never too old to play! 

Play friendly non-competitive scrabble and/or card games.

A drop-in club.

Just come along, bring your friends, make a team and have some fun.

The library will supply the scrabble boards and playing cards.

No booking required. Just ask for the boards and cards at the Information desk.

All skill levels welcome.

Free

When

  • Saturday, 09 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 16 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 23 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 13 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 20 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 27 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 03 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 10 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 17 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 24 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 02 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 09 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 16 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 23 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 30 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 06 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 13 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 20 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 27 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 04 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 11 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 18 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 25 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 01 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 08 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 15 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 22 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 29 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 06 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 13 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 20 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 27 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 03 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 10 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 17 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 24 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 31 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 07 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 14 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 21 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 28 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 05 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 12 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 19 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 26 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 02 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 09 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 16 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 23 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 30 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 07 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 14 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 21 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Whangārei Central Library, 5 Rust Avenue, Whangārei, 0110, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 43 times.