Public Meetings for Long Term Plan consultation

Next date: Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 07:00 PM

LTP Consultation 2021-31

Update 28 February 2021 – Change of COVID-19 Alert Levels

Long Term Plan Public Meetings will continue in Alert Level 2 with the following safety protocols in place:

  • Limit on number of attendees (attendance will be capped at 100; however, smaller venues will have a lower attendee limit to ensure physical distancing)
  • Contact tracing required
  • As a safety precaution, no refreshments will be provided.

 

Formal consultation on our upcoming Long Term Plan 2021 – 2031 will begin on 1 March 2021 and close on 1 April 2021.

You will be able to find out more about the proposed Long Term Plan at our public meetings. At these meetings, you will also get a chance to ask Council representatives your questions.

Following is the list of public meetings that anyone is welcome to attend:

Dates and Locations

St Peter's Anglican Church, 8 Nova Scotia Drive, Waipu 0510

When

  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021 | 07:00 PM

Smeaton Drive Community Hall, 42 Smeaton Drive, Raumanga 0110

When

  • Monday, 01 March 2021 | 06:30 PM

Kamo Bowling Club, 15A Bush Road, Kamo 0112

When

  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 06:30 PM

Ngunguru Hall, 1879 Ngunguru Road, Ngunguru 0173

When

  • Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 07:00 PM

Onerahi Community Hall, 71 Onerahi Road, Onerahi 0110

When

  • Thursday, 04 March 2021 | 07:00 PM

Oakura Hall, 1160A South Road, Ōakura 4314

When

  • Monday, 08 March 2021 | 06:30 PM

Ruakākā Recreation Centre, 9 Takutai Place, Ruakākā 0116

When

  • Tuesday, 09 March 2021 | 07:00 PM

Cafler Suite, Forum North, 7 Rust Avenue, Whangārei 0140

When

  • Wednesday, 10 March 2021 | 06:30 PM

Trinity Church Hall, 152 Kiripaka Road, Tikipunga 0112

When

  • Thursday, 11 March 2021 | 06:30 PM

Terenga Parāoa Marae, 10 Porowini Avenue, Morningside 0110

When

  • Friday, 12 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM

Te Kura o Otangarei, 181 William Jones Drive, Otangarei 0112

When

  • Monday, 15 March 2021 | 06:30 PM

Ruatangata Public Hall, 1190 Pipiwai Road, Kamo 0176

When

  • Tuesday, 16 March 2021 | 06:30 PM

Hikurangi Memorial Hall, 41 King Street, Hikurangi 0114

When

  • Wednesday, 17 March 2021 | 06:30 PM

Mangakahia Sports Complex, 710-694 Mangakahia Road, Poroti 0179

When

  • Thursday, 18 March 2021 | 06:00 PM

Parua Bay Community Centre Hall, 1341 Whangarei Heads Road, Parua Bay 0192

When

  • Friday, 19 March 2021 | 07:00 PM

Pataua Outdoor Education Centre, 17 Aubrey Road, Pātaua 0175

When

  • Monday, 22 March 2021 | 06:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Tagged as: