Your Council
Navigate Up
Sign In

Councillor Sharon Morgan

This section contains information about Councillor Sharon Morgan - elected in the Whangarei District Council Election of October 2013.
Updated: 7/04/2014 10:40 a.m.
Photograph of Councillor Sharon Morgan.
Cr Sharon Morgan


Deputy Mayor / Mangakahia - Maungatapere Ward

Contact Details

Address:C/- Whangarei District Council
Private Bag 9023
Whangarei 0148
Mobile Phone:027 443 4679

Committee Membership

Finance Committee
Infrastructure Committee
Planning Committee

Specialist Committees and Subcommittees

Audit and Risk Committee (Chairperson)
CEO Review Committee
Te Kārearea Strategic Partnership Forum



Whangarei District Council owns this website and the information, images and photographs in it are subject to copyright. No portion may be copied or republished without prior permission of Whangarei District Council. We have made every reasonable effort to provide accurate and reliable information. The use of any information is at the website visitor’s own risk and discretion.